ATTENDANCE RECORD AT ALL MEETINGS OF THE PARISH COUNCIL & ITS COMMITTEES IN 2023/2024

	Attendance		
Councillor	Possible	Actual	%
Cllr Barbara Ezra	22	19	86.36%
Cllr Dean Field	22	21	95.45%
Cllr Carol Jenkins (Co-opted September 2023)	11	9	81.82%
Cllr Santosh Kirve	16	15	93.75%
Cllr Jonathan Magill Resigned December 2023)	7	3	42.86%
Cllr Laurence Prestage	14	14	100.00%
Cllr John Robinson (Resigned September 2023)	11	7	63.64%
Cllr Kirsty Shanahan	15	13	86.67%
Cllr Gaurav Shrivastava	16	11	68.75%
Cllr Darren Smith	16	16	100.00%
Cllr Derek Willmer	22	18	81.82%
Cllr Pat Wood	23	17	73.91%
Cllr Jamie Hudson (Co-opted December 2023)	6	2	33.33%
Cllr Jon Theobald (Co-opted February 2024)	1	1	100.00%
	201	165	82.09%