ATTENDANCE RECORD AT ALL MEETINGS OF THE PARISH COUNCIL & ITS COMMITTEES IN 2024/2025

| | | Attendance | | |
|---|----------|------------|--------|--|
| Councillor | Possible | Actual | % | |
| | | | | |
| Cllr Barbara Ezra | 23 | 18 | 78.26% | |
| Cllr Dean Field | 23 | 20 | 86.96% | |
| Cllr Carol Jenkins | 22 | 16 | 72.73% | |
| Cllr Santosh Kirve | 17 | 14 | 82.35% | |
| Cllr Laurence Prestage | 23 | 20 | 86.96% | |
| Cllr Kirsty Shanahan | 17 | 15 | 88.24% | |
| Cllr Gaurav Shrivastava | 17 | 14 | 82.35% | |
| Cllr Darren Smith | 17 | 15 | 88.24% | |
| Cllr Derek Willmer | 23 | 18 | 78.26% | |
| Cllr Pat Wood | 23 | 21 | 91.30% | |
| Cllr Jamie Hudson (Resigned September 2024) | 8 | 3 | 37.50% | |
| Cllr Jon Theobald | 22 | 20 | 90.91% | |
| | 213 | 174 | 81.69% | |